Did you catch me on TV today?

I just had the most surreal moment as I watched myself on TV, anchoring April’s episode of “219 West,” CUNY-TV’s news magazine show produced by the CUNY Graduate School of Journalism!

Anchoring the newscast for my Broadcast Craft class...as the April episode of CUNY-TV's "219West" program I anchored aired.

If you missed it, no worries…it will air again on 4/16 at 8pm and 4/17 at 10am on Channel 75 (Time Warner Cable).  If you live outside of the New York City area, do not fret!  I will be sure to post clips from the show here on NativeJournalist.com as well as on my website AmyStretten.com!

Many thanks again for all of your support!

-NativeJournalist

Leave a Reply

